最佳加密貨幣借記卡

隨著加密貨幣的持續流行,業內公司也在努力尋求更多方法,降低人們進入加密貨幣世界的門檻。 方法之一是推出加密貨幣借記卡。 這些卡的工作原理與普通借記卡相同,只是它們連接的是加密貨幣錢包而不是普通銀行帳戶。 通過轉換錢包裡的資金,你可以在任何支持Visa的商家進行交易,即便這些商家不接受加密貨幣也不受影響。

在這篇文章中,我們將介紹一些在選擇加密貨幣卡時需要考慮的問題,並向大家推薦八種優質加密貨幣卡片。 我們還將介紹hi借記卡,該卡允許會員直接消費活期帳戶中持有的加密貨幣和法幣,而無需將資金轉入一個單獨的卡帳戶。

目錄

如何選擇最好的加密貨幣借記卡?

因為需要考慮的因素眾多,所以選擇加密貨幣借記卡可能比較難。 需要考慮的主要因素與安全、費用、獎勵以及所支持的貨幣種類有關。 對於感興趣的卡片,一定要確保瞭解其所有細節,並將其與市場上的其他卡片進行比較,以選出最適合自己的卡片。

  • 安全性: 大多數卡都提供安全措施,如雙因素認證,但有些則沒有。 一定要查看你選擇的卡是否有一些安全保障,以確保資金安全。
  • 費用: 大多數加密貨幣卡都有費用, 可能包括月費、國外交易費和自動取款機手續費。 盡可能找一張收費較少的卡。
  • 獎勵: 很多加密貨幣卡提供加密貨幣返現作為獎勵,使得用戶能夠受益更多。 所以,儘量找一個提供慷慨的現金返還獎勵的卡。
  • 質押要求: 對於有多個會員等級的加密貨幣卡,為瞭解鎖最高獎勵,可能有較高的質押要求。 在研究所提供的獎勵和選擇等級時,也需要考慮到這一點。
  • 支持的貨幣種類: 一些加密貨幣卡只支持少數特定貨幣。 你應該確保你選擇的卡支持你喜歡的貨幣。
  • 支持的國家區域: 有些卡只支援特定地區,如歐洲或美國。 請務必確定你考慮中的卡是否在你的地區可用。

最佳加密貨幣借記卡

1. hi

即將推出,最佳首選! 🌟看看 hi借記卡的超值優惠,以及直接用它進行加密貨幣消費有多便利吧!

亮點

費用

無年費

質押要求

100至1千萬HI

一共有多少個層級?

6

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

10+

福利

100餘種免費的數位訂閱供你選擇和搭配,兌換高級旅遊和酒店優惠,以及更多基於會員級別的優惠。

獎勵

1-10% 返現

與其他加密貨幣卡不同,hi借記卡 直接連接你的hi活期帳戶。 這意味著,你不需要一個額外的hi帳戶充值。 hi 借记卡同時支持法幣和加密貨幣,日常消費可以獲得加密貨幣獎勵,這些獎勵有可能隨著時間的推移而升值。 hi 銀卡會員可選擇虛擬卡和實體金屬卡,如果你是 hi 金卡會員,甚至還可以選擇個性化定制卡片。

hi 借記卡尚未發行,避免錯失良機,請確保進入候補名單!

優點

缺點

無需將資金轉入一個單獨的卡帳戶。可以直接消費活期帳戶的法幣和加密貨幣。

由於是借記卡,它不像信用卡那樣提供購買保障。

100餘種免費的數位訂閱供你選擇和搭配。

“現在買入稍後兌換”功能允許用戶先消費後付款。

2. Crypto.com 

亮點

費用

無年費 ,無境外交易費。

一共有多少個層級?

5

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

17

福利

報銷Netflix和Spotify等月度訂閱費用。 

獎勵

0-5%的CRO 

Crypto.com是市場上領先的加密貨幣應用程式之一, 提供各種各樣的獎勵,如每月訂閱服務的報銷,CRO形式的高額返現,享受機場貴賓室,等等。 聽起來很吸引人,但需要注意的是,以上福利和獎勵基於不同層級而變化。 選擇crypto.com卡時,由於其質押的數額要求較高,有些層級很難達到。

優點

缺點

最高級別的高額獎勵

大多數福利都需要質押較大的數額才能享有

費用低廉

低級別卡的自動取款機提款限額較低

每月免費在自動取款機上提現(限額之內)。

 

3. Coinbase 

亮點

費用

無年費或交易費。 2.49%的加密貨幣清算費。

一共有多少個層級?

1

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

9

福利

獎勵

高達4% 返現

由受歡迎的交易所Coinbase發行的Coinbase借記卡,提供每次購物時高達4%的獎勵。 該借記卡與Coinbase加密貨幣帳戶相連,允許用戶自動清算加密貨幣資產,以美元支付物品。 獲得的獎勵將基於你選擇的幣種–如果你想獲得比特幣的返現,比率將是1%。 如果你想獲得Stella Lumens返現,則可以獲得4%。 用戶可以隨時在這兩種獎勵之間切換。 

優點

缺點

很強的安全性

加密貨幣清算費用

豐厚的獎勵

僅在歐洲提供

費用低廉

 

4. Binance 

亮點

費用

無年費 交易和自動取款機提款的費用最高為0.9%。 

一共有多少個層級?

7

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

30

福利

獎勵

高達8% 返現

你知道世界上最大的加密貨幣交易所提供借記卡嗎? Binance 借記卡早在2020年推出,支持多種加密貨幣的支付,如比特幣(BTC)、Binance Coin(BNB)、乙太坊(ETH)和Binance USD(BUSD)。 和前面提到的Coinbase卡一樣,Binance卡允許用戶在錢包中持有加密貨幣,只在購買時兌換需要的金額。

優點

缺點

費用低廉

僅在歐洲提供

高安全性 

返現要求Binance加密貨幣賬戶內有余額

5. BitPay

亮點

費用

無年費 3%的境外交易費和$2.5的ATM提現手續費。 

一共有多少個層級?

1

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

福利

獎勵

1.5% 返現

與其他卡相比,Bitpay卡支持的加密貨幣種類較少,而且法幣只支持美元。 Bitpay卡支持即時充值,這意味著可以直接通過Bitpay app中的錢包為卡充值。 Bitpay以其為卡片提供的強化安全保障而自豪。

優點

缺點

世界各地均可使用

僅在美國提供

美國境內無兌換手續費

 

6. BlockFi

亮點

費用

無年費,無境外交易費。

一共有多少個層級?

1

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

1

福利

 

獎勵

1.5% 返現,前90天內3.5%返現。

BlockFi 卡是首批進入市場的加密貨幣獎勵信用卡之一。 與其他一些卡不同的是,賺取的返現並不自動轉換為加密貨幣。 相反,返現每月都會自動計入你的 BlockFi 帳戶中。 持卡人在一個自然年內的任何超過50,000美元的消費,都將獲得2%的返現。然而,BlockFi 提供的獎金通常比其他加密貨幣卡少。 該卡確實提供了有競爭力的入門費率,新持卡人在前3個月的所有交易中獲得3.5%的返現。 

優點

缺點

所有消費無限制返現1.5%

僅支持比特幣

可以賺取各種加密貨幣的現金返還 

 

7. BlockCard

亮點

費用

月費5$, ATM 提現手續費 3$, 境外交易費 2$

一共有多少個層級?

6

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

15

福利

獎勵

1-6% 返現

Blockcard 之所以受歡迎,主要是因為其豐厚的返現獎勵。 這些獎勵的範圍是1-6%,取決於所選擇的卡的級別。 Blockcard 還為每月大量使用其卡片的使用者提供額外獎勵。 需要注意的是,這些福利通常需要質押 TERN 代幣,而TERN是一個相當小規模的代幣,可能有嚴重波動的風險。 TERN 的價值下降有可能會抵消這些福利和獎勵。

優點

缺點

推薦朋友可以賺取更多TERN

必須購買Ternio代幣才能購入

有可能獲得高額返現獎勵

高費用 

 

若該卡每月消費低於$750,則會有費用產生 

8. Wirex

亮點

費用

入金時收取1%的費用

一共有多少個層級?

6

共支持多少種加密貨幣?

52

福利

獎勵

高達8% 返現

Wirex 是現存時間最長的加密貨幣卡之一。 該公司自2014年以來一直存在,在美國境內提供卡片。 Wirex 卡上附有一種名為 X-points 的代幣,需要將其轉換為加密貨幣。 該卡提供高達8%的現金返還率,但並沒有提供很多額外的獎勵或福利。 

優點

缺點

豐厚的返現

須兌換X-Points才能收到加密貨幣

免傭金交易,無ATM手續費(上限為$ 250)。

加密貨幣和法幣間的兌換費用較高

支持眾多法幣和加密貨幣

 

常見問題

加密貨幣借記卡本質上是預付借記卡,支持加密貨幣,而不只是法幣。 當你使用加密貨幣借記卡購物時,該卡將把存儲的加密貨幣轉換成購買所需的任何法幣。 因此,即使商家不接受加密貨幣,加密貨幣借記卡也可以像普通借記卡一樣用來購物(店內和網上)。

雖然在離線錢包中持有加密貨幣可能更安全,但使用加密貨幣卡這種更方便的方法也很安全。 這些卡大多數都具有安全機制,如雙重認證,將驗證碼發送到你的手機上或使用人臉識別驗證。 以上與大多數普通發卡行是一樣的,但你的優勢在於透過每次注入少量的資金來控制風險。

加密貨幣卡可以在所有支援 Visa 卡付款的商店購物。 這代表加密貨幣卡應該可以在大多數實體店和網上商店使用。 你亦可以在使用加密貨幣卡從支援 Visa 的 ATM 提取現金。

Comments are closed.

best crypto debit card

Best Crypto Debit Card

As cryptocurrencies continue to grow in popularity, companies are finding increasing to make the crypto world more accessible. One of the ways they’re doing this is by introducing crypto cards. These cards work the same as a regular debit card, only they’re linked to a crypto wallet instead of a regular bank account. By converting the funds in your wallet, crypto cards allow you to make transactions at any Visa-supporting merchants, even if those merchants don’t accept cryptocurrencies.

In this article, we tell you what you need to consider when choosing a crypto card and give you eight great crypto card recommendations. We will also introduce hi Debit Card, which allows members to spend crypto and fiat holdings directly from their Flexible account, without the need to top-up funds to a separate card account.

Table of Contents

How to choose the best crypto debit card?

Choosing a crypto debit card can be difficult as there are many factors you need to consider. The main factors you’ll need to consider are related to security, fees, rewards, and the currencies they support. Make sure you take a look at the details of any card you’re interested in and compare those to other cards that are available on the market to ensure you’re getting the best one for you.

  • Security: Most cards offer security measures such as two-factor authentication, but some don’t. Make sure to check that the card you’re choosing has some security features in place to keep your funds safe.
  • Fees: The majority of crypto cards have fees. These can include monthly fees, foreign transaction fees, and fees for withdrawing funds from an ATM. Try to find a card that charges as small a fee as possible. 
  • Rewards: A lot of crypto cards offer cryptocurrency cashback as a reward, giving you the potential to earn a lot. Try to look for a card that offers generous cashback rewards.
  • Staking requirements: For crypto cards with multiple tiers, there can be high staking requirements to unlock the biggest rewards. Take this into consideration when looking into the rewards that are offered and the tier you choose.
  • Supported currencies: Some crypto cards will only support a few specific currencies. You should make sure that the card you choose supports your preferred currencies. 
  • Supported countries: Some cards are only supported in specific regions such as Europe or the US. Be sure to check that the card you’re looking at is available in your region. 

Best Crypto Debit Card 

1. Crypto.com 

Highlights

Fee

No annual fee. No foreign transaction fees.

How many tiers are there?

5

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

17

Benefits

Reimbursements for monthly subscriptions such as Netflix and Spotify. 

Rewards

0-5% CRO 

Crypto.com is one of the leading crypto apps on the market. Their card offers a wide variety of rewards such as reimbursements for monthly subscription services, high cashback in the form of CRO, access to airport lounges, and more. This may sound appealing but be warned that these rewards differ depending on the tier of card you choose. When it comes to the crypto.com card, these tiers can be difficult to reach given their large staking requirements.

Pro

Cons

High rewards at top tiers

Most benefits require you to stake a large amount.

Low fees

Low limits for ATM withdrawals on the lower tier cards.

Free ATM withdrawals each month (up to limits)

 

2. Coinbase 

Highlights

Fee

No annual or transaction fees. 2.49% cryptocurrency liquidation fee.

How many tiers are there?

1

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

9

Benefits

N/A

Rewards

Up to 4% cashback

Issued by the popular exchange Coinbase, the Coinbase debit card allows you to earn up to 4% back in rewards every time you make a purchase. The card is linked to your Coinbase crypto account and allows you to pay for items in US dollars by automatically liquidating your crypto assets. The rewards you get depend on the coin you choose – if you want to get cashback in Bitcoin, the rate will be 1%. If you want to get it in Stella Lumens, you can earn 4% cashback instead. You’ll also be able to switch between these 2 rewards any time you like. 

Pro

Cons

Strong security

Fee for cryptocurrency liquidation

Generous rewards

Only available in Europe

Affordable fees

 

3. hi 

Highlights

Fee

No annual fees.

Staking requirement 

100-10 million HI

How many tiers are there?

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

10+

Benefits

Pick and mix free digital subscriptions from a catalogue of 100+, redeem premium travel and hotel benefits, and more depending on membership tiers.

Rewards

1-10% cashback 

Unlike other crypto cards, the hi debit card connects directly to your Flexible hi account. This means that you won’t need to make top-ups to an external hi account. The hi card supports both fiat and cryptocurrencies and allows you to turn your everyday purchases into crypto rewards which have the potential to increase in value over time. Offers both a virtual card and a physical metal card for hi Silver members, there is even the option to personalize the card if you’re a Gold hi member. 

This card hasn’t been released just yet, so make sure to sign up for the waiting list so you don’t miss out! 

Pro

Cons

No need to top-up funds to a separate card account. You can spend fiat and cryptocurrencies directly from your Flexible account

As it’s a debit card, it doesn’t offer the same purchase protection as credit cards.

Pick and mix free digital subscriptions from a catalogue of 100+ options.

 

‘Buy Now Convert Later’ functionality allow cardholders to pay for their spending at a later date.

 

4. Binance 

Highlights

Fee

No annual fees. Up to 0.9% fee for transactions and ATM withdrawals. 

How many tiers are there?

7

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

30

Benefits

N/A

Rewards

Up to 8% cashback

DId you know that the world’s biggest crypto exchange offered a card? The Binance Card was launched back in 2020 and supports payments in a wide variety of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Binance Coin (BNB), Ethereum (ETH), and, Binance USD (BUSD). Just like with the Coinbase card we mentioned earlier, the Binance Card holds cryptocurrency in your wallet and only converts the amount that’s needed at the time of purchase.

Pro

Cons

Low fees

Only available in Europe

High security 

Balance in Binance’s cryptocurrency required for cashback rewards

5. BitPay

Highlights

Fee

No annual fees. 3% foreign transaction fee and a $2.50 ATM withdrawal fee. 

How many tiers are there?

1

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

Benefits

N/A

Rewards

1.5% cashback

The Bitpay Card supports a smaller amount of cryptocurrencies than some of the other coins, and only really supports USD as a fiat currency. The Bitpay card supports instant reloads, which means you can reload the card directly through your wallet in the Bitpay app. Bitpay prides itself on the enhanced security it offers on the card.

Pro

Cons

Can be used anywhere in the world

Only available within the US

No conversion fees within the U.S.

 

6. BlockFi

Highlights

Fee

No annual fees, no foreign transaction fees.

How many tiers are there?

1

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

1

Benefits

 

Rewards

1.5% cashback, 3.5% cashback in the first 90 days

The BlockFi Card was one of the first cryptocurrency rewards credit cards to hit the market. Unlike some other cards, the cash back you earn doesn’t automatically go to cryptocurrency. Instead, the cashback is added to your BlockFi account monthly. Cardholders will earn 2% of any purchases within a calendar year of over 50,000 USD, however, BlockFi generally offers fewer bonuses than other crypto cards. The card does offer competitive introductory rates, where new cardholders earn 3.5% cash back on all transactions for the first 3 months. 

Pros

Cons

Unlimited 1.5% cashback on all purchases

Only supports BitCoin

You can earn cashback in a variety of cryptocurrencies 

 

7. BlockCard

Highlights

Fee

$5 monthly fee, $3 ATM withdrawal fee, $2 foreign transaction fee

How many tiers are there?

6

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

15

Benefits

N/A

Rewards

1-6% cashback

Blockcard is primarily popular due to the generous cashback rewards. These rewards can range from 1-6% depending on the tier of card chosen. Blockcard also offers additional rewards for users who use their card a lot on a month-to-month basis. One thing to keep in mind is that these benefits typically require staking the TERN token, which is a pretty small token and could be at risk of heavy fluctuation. There is the possibility that a drop in the value of TERN could offset the benefits and rewards.

Pro

Cons

You can earn more TERN by referring your friends

You must buy Ternio tokens to make purchases

Potential for high cashback rewards

High fees 

 

There’s a fee if the card is not used for at least $750 in purchases monthly. 

8. Wirex

Highlights

Fee

1% fee when funding accounts

How many tiers are there?

6

How many cryptocurrencies are supported?

52

Benefits

N/A

Rewards

Up to 8% cashback

Wirex is one of the longest-running crypto cards in existence. The company has been around since 2014 and offers its card in the US. There is a token called X-points that is attached to the Wirex card, which needs to be converted into cryptocurrencies. The card offers a great cashback rate of up to 8% but doesn’t offer many additional rewards or benefits. 

Pro

Cons

Generous cashback

You must convert X-Points to receive cryptocurrencies

Commission-free trading and zero ATM fees (up to a limit of $250)

High fees for exchanging between crypto and fiat

Supports a lot of fiat and cryptocurrencies

 

FAQ

How does a crypto debit card work?

Crypto debit cards are essentially prepaid debit cards that can be loaded with cryptocurrency instead of just fiat. When you use a crypto debit card to make a purchase, the card will convert the stored cryptocurrency into whatever fiat currency is required to make a purchase. So, these cards can be used to make purchases like a regular debit card (in-store and online) even if the merchant doesn’t accept cryptocurrencies. 

Is it safe to use crypto cards?

While holding your cryptocurrency in an offline wallet may be safer, the more convenient method of using a crypto card is also secure. Most of these cards will feature security methods such as two-factor authentication which uses codes sent to your mobile or biometric scanning. This is the same as happens with most regular bank-issued cards, however, you have the advantage of being more able to control the risk of your crypto card by only adding a smaller amount of funds to the card at a time.

Where can I use a crypto card?

Crypto cards can be used to make purchases from all merchants that support Visa card payments. This means that a crypto card should work in most stores, both physical and online. You can also use a crypto card to make cash withdrawals from Visa supporting ATMs. 

Comments are closed.