服務更新聲明: 數字訂閱

關於 MasterClass 大師課和 Blinkist 的更新

這是一則關於 MasterClass 大師課和 Blinkist 福利的服務聲明。

hi 借記卡的發佈指日可待,這意味著 hi 會根據會員等級重新修訂福利計畫。 在這裡,你可以了解更多與新福利計劃相關的內容,很快你就可以在 hi App 中選擇和兌換福利。

根據會員級別,你將能夠在 Spotify、Netflix、Disney+ 等多種數字訂閱服務上獲得高達100%的返利。 實際上,數字訂閱服務的種類已達100餘種,我們將逐步更新選擇範圍。

未來幾周內,我們會向新機制過渡,符合條件的會員將無法繼續兌換免費MasterClass大師課和Blinkist訂閱。 也就是說,即日起,hi會員將不能兌換免費的MasterClass大師課或Blinkist訂閱。

這對已經申請訂閱的會員意味著什麼?

對於已經訂閱了 MasterClass 大師課和 Blinkist 的會員,在到期日之前,即啟動後一年,將能夠繼續享受服務。

對於其他會員,在我們過渡到返利機制的過程中,請耐心等待。 我們保證有很多值得期待(和興奮……!)的服務。

感謝你的理解。

hi 團隊

Comments are closed.

Subscriptions

Service Announcement: Digital Subscriptions

An Update on MasterClass & Blinkist

This is a service announcement relating to MasterClass and Blinkist Benefits. 

We plant to introduce a new, re-vamped Benefits Program based on your Membership Tier. You can read more about the new Benefits here, and soon you will be able to select and redeem your Benefits in the hi App.

Depending on your Membership Tier, you will be able to get up to 100% rebate on multiple digital subscriptions, such as Spotify, Netflix, Disney+ and many more. In fact more than 100, and we will update the selection over time. 

As we transition to the new mode, members who are eligible for free MasterClass and Blinkist subscriptions will no longer be able to redeem them. To be clear, effective today hi members can no longer redeem free MasterClass or Blinkist subscriptions

What does this mean for members who already claimed their subscription?

All members who already enjoy a MasterClass of Blinkist subscription will be able to continue doing so until the expiration date, which is one year after activation. 

To other members, we ask for patience as we transition into the rebate model. We promise there’s a lot to look forward (and chill…!) to.

We thank you for your understanding.

The hi Team

Comments are closed.