10餘種賺取加密貨幣被動收益的方法

賺取加密貨幣的被動收入是我們許多人的夢想(甚至那些說不是的人也可能在撒謊!)。 但是,你如何才能通過加密貨幣賺取被動收益?

有了這些巧妙的賺取被動收益的ideas,你將能獲得額外的收入,並通過加密貨幣建立一個穩定的收入流。

什麼是比特幣被動收益?

比特幣被動收入是指將你持有的比特幣的收益最大化,這樣你就可以在一段時間內減少工作強度。 比特幣是目前市場上最受認可的加密貨幣,市值超過8000億美元–這也意味著它是最適合賺錢的加密貨幣。

如何用比特幣賺取被動收益?

1. 挖礦

這涉及到解決密碼學難題,以及向比特幣網路添加新的區塊。 你可以利用自己的比特幣挖礦設備或註冊雲挖礦。 只需要支付一次費用,就可以獲得你的那份挖礦獎勵。

此外,雲挖礦無需購買任何軟體或硬體。 但明智的做法是,在投資之前,一定要驗證雲礦公司的可信度。

2. 買入並長期持有(HODL)

這涉及到購買比特幣並持有它以等待價格上漲。 你只需購買一些比特幣,把它們放在錢包裡。 一旦價格上漲,就賣出從中獲利。 然而,需要抓住賣出的正確時機。

3. 出借比特幣

如果你可以購買比特幣並持有它們,為什麼不讓比特幣為你賺錢。 只需將你的比特幣借給其他人,並賺取利息作為回報。 有許多網站提供借貸服務,包括Coinbase、Binance、Bitbond等。 這些平臺可幫你每年賺取高達15%的利息。

如何通過電腦賺取被動收益?

你可以通過參加各種能賺錢的活動,比如投資高收益代幣,質押加密貨幣等,來通過電腦賺取被動收益。 並不一定是挖礦–它只是你坐在電腦前賺取被動加密貨幣收入的眾多方式之一。

賺取加密貨幣被動收入的方法

要找到賺取加密貨幣被動收入的最佳方法,需要從明確的目標和計畫開始。 你需要知道你在金錢和時間方面能夠投入多少, 並且需要準備好做出短期的犧牲來實現長期目標。

以下是一些賺取加密貨幣被動收入最好的的想法,幾乎適用於所有人。

1. 質押代幣

權益證明(PoS)是一種共識機制,它要求客戶必須質押代幣,而非向網路貢獻計算能力(如比特幣的Proof-of-Work 工作量證明機制)–質押代幣持有人的加密貨幣憑證,作為驗證交易和保障區塊鏈的回報。

質押加密貨幣是產生被動收入的一個好方法。 人們可以通過質押代幣,每年從其資產中獲得10%到20%的利息。 但是,這需要一些專業技能來確保獲得良好的利潤。

一些項目沒有質押門檻或門檻很低–例如,你可以用低至0.05 ATOM的Cosmos和低至1 ADA的Cardano開始質押(最低限額因質押平臺而異)。 除非你加入一個質押獎池,比如乙太坊要求至少質押32個ETH。 因此,質押Proof-of-Stake代幣是在區塊鏈平臺上產生被動收入的一個典型方法。 質押在 “HODLers”(那些買入加密貨幣並長期持有的人)中很受歡迎。 它增加了其交易組合的預測收益。 如果你正在尋求更高回報的替代投資,可以考慮質押。 你所要做的就是購買加密貨幣,將代幣鎖定在一個質押獎池裡,然後坐下來靜待收益。

2. 參與收益農場

收益農場是將加密貨幣存入交易和借貸池,然後質押協議代幣以賺取更多代幣收益。

如果你在像PancakeSwap這樣的去中心化交易所進行收益耕作,你需要在流動性池中存入兩枚代幣,才能在交易費用中獲得收入。 此外,你還需質押LP代幣,通過投資該代幣來獲得平臺的代幣–CAKE! 然後可以將你的收益換成ETH、BTC或法幣。

例如,hi推出了一個2億HI流動性供應商獎勵計畫。 它是目前市場上最大的獎勵計畫之一。 參與者可以在PancakeSwap上為HI/BUSD貨幣對增加流動性,然後在stake.hi.com上抵押LP代幣。 流動性提供者將根據即時年收益率和質押的LP代幣數量,以及所占流動性池的百分比份額即時獲得獎勵

3. 參與空投活動

許多加密貨幣項目經常參與空投活動, 以推廣他們的代幣,並在加密貨幣社區中吸引用戶。 該專案要求加密貨幣投資者幫助執行一系列特定的任務(如分享帖子、註冊平臺等), 作為交換,用戶會收到專案的代幣。. 這樣一來,區塊鏈項目就會激勵人們使用他們的平臺和代幣。 一旦專案啟動,這些代幣可以被交易為其他代幣,或出售變現。

4. 嘗試雲挖礦

雲挖礦是指從專門的挖礦設施機構租賃比特幣挖礦設備。 它使人們 在不購買和維護挖礦設備的情況下賺取固定收入。 像Genesis Mining和HashNest一樣,實體公司對其雲端鑽探權徵收每日服務費。

雲挖礦給了加密貨幣投資者一個方便的被動收入可能性。 然而,由於加密貨幣匯率的變化和採礦的挑戰, 雲挖礦也有很大程度的波動性。

5. 加密貨幣交易

交易加密貨幣CFDs 差價合約是通過交易獲得被動收入的一種技術。 加密貨幣由於其變化和波動性,適合交易差價合約。 加密貨幣差價合約交易允許交易者 對價格上漲和下跌進行投機(做多和做空)。 這將使交易者無論價格如何波動都能獲利。 然而,需要交易者有堅實的交易技術 以及對基本面紮實的瞭解。

另外,也可以直接購買數位貨幣,期待它們升值。 在購買之前,需要創建一個加密貨幣錢包來存放你的資金。

6. 嘗試可以賺取股息的代幣

某些代幣為投資者提供了製造這些代幣的實體所產生的部分收入。 如果你持有該幣,你將獲得項目利潤的一個特定數額。 你賺取收入的 百分比取決於你所持有的代幣的數量。

7. 運行一個閃電網路節點

閃電網路是一個基於比特幣等區塊鏈系統的第二層系統。 它是一個不與主區塊鏈相連的計費系統網路。 換句話說,它適用於 不需要馬上提交給核心區塊鏈的快速支付。 通過收取少量費用,允許人們通過你的閃電管道處理交易,從而賺取加密貨幣。

8. 考慮加密貨幣借貸

加密貨幣借貸就其基本原理而言,與普通現金融資一樣。 貸款人 從債務人那裡獲得利息, 其抵押物是比你所借的資產價值更高的虛擬資產。 因此,可以存入BTC並借出紙幣或現金。 有一些平臺提供加密貨幣貸款服務,包括交易所和DeFi協議。 然而,在選擇加密貨幣借貸平臺之前 需要考慮一些關鍵因素, 包括利率、成本、平臺風險、最低存幣限額、貸款期限和抵押物金額。

9. 持有支付股息的代幣

持有支付股息的資產是在加密貨幣領域賺取被動收入最喜人的方式。 交易所發行的資產是最常見的支付股息的 虛擬貨幣類型。

你必須將其保留在發行平臺上,或使用私人帳戶進行投資,以獲得此類資產的股息。 擁有的代幣越多,產生的被動收益就越多。

推薦朋友加入hi.com,賺取被動收入

一些加密貨幣項目會給推薦別人加入的用戶提供註冊或推薦獎金。例如,hi.com使參與加密貨幣非常容易。 只需推薦你的朋友加入hi,即可獲得免費的HI。 如果他們從網頁版App或移動App購買HI,你將獲得最高為其購買價值10%的獎金。

此外,當你推薦的朋友申領每日獎勵時,你還可以獲得其獎勵的50%, 包括通過你朋友邀請的朋友來賺取獎勵(下游推薦人)。

如何操作? 在Telegramhi網頁版 AppWhatsApp上與hi聊天。 然後,只要在聊天中輸入 “hi”,就會打開一個功能表,可以隨意選擇想要進行的操作(比如邀請朋友)。

現在就註冊hi.com,獲得邀請連結,用它來邀請朋友加入hi.com!

Comments are closed.

passive-crypto-income

10+ ways to earn passive crypto income

Earning passive crypto income is a dream for many of us (and even those who say it isn’t are probably lying!). But how can you earn passive income in crypto?

With these ingenious crypto passive income ideas, you’ll be able to generate that extra cash and build a solid stream of income from cryptocurrency.

What is Bitcoin passive income?

Bitcoin passive income involves maximizing returns on your Bitcoin holding so that you can work decreasingly hard over time. Bitcoin is currently the most recognized cryptocurrency in the market, with a market capitalization of more than $800 billion -which also means it is the best crypto to earn money with.

How to earn passive income with Bitcoin?

1. Mining

This involves solving cryptographic puzzles and adding new blocks to the Bitcoin Network. You can step your own Bitcoin mining equipment or sign-up for cloud mining. You only need to pay once for the contract to receive your share of the mining rewards.

Moreover, cloud mining does not require you to buy any software or hardware. But it is sensible to always verify the credibility of the cloud mining company before investing your money.

2. Buy and hold (HODL)

It involves buying Bitcoin and holding it for the price to increase. You simply buy some Bitcoins and hold them in your wallet. As soon as the price increases, sell it and profit from it. However, you should spot the right time to sell.

3. Lend Bitcoins

If you can buy Bitcoins and hold them, why not let Bitcoins make money for you. Simply lend your Bitcoins to other people and earn an interest in return. Many websites help you with your lending services, including Coinbase, Binance, Bitbond, among others. These platforms allow you to earn up to 15% in interest annually.

How can your computer earn passive income?

You can earn passive income right from your computer by engaging in various activities that generate money, such as investing in high yield tokens, staking crypto, and so on. It doesn’t have to be mining – that’s just one of the many ways you can earn passive crypto income while sitting at the computer.

Ways to earn passive crypto income

To find the best ways to make passive crypto income, you need to start with clear aims and plans. You’ll need to know how much you’re able to commit in terms of money and time. You’ll need to be prepared to make short-term sacrifices to meet your long-term goals.

Here are some of the best passive crypto income ideas that almost anyone can take advantage of.

1. Stake coins

Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is a consensus mechanism that compels clients to stake their money instead of contributing to the network computing power (as is the case with Proof-of-Work chains like Bitcoin)—staking gifts holders cryptocurrency tokens in return for verifying transactions and securing the blockchain.

Staking cryptos is a great way to generate passive income. One can take between 10 to 20 percent interest each year on their assets by staking tokens. But it does take some specialized skills to make good profits.

Some projects have no or low staking thresholds—for example, you can start staking Cosmos with as little as 0.05 ATOM and Cardano with as little as 1 ADA (minimums vary by staking platform). Unless you join a staking pool, Ethereum requires a minimum of 32 ETH. As a result, staking Proof-of-Stake tokens is a typical method of generating passive income on a blockchain platform. Staking is popular among long-term “HODLers” (those who acquire crypto to hold). It increases the predicted returns on their trading portfolios. If you’re seeking alternative investments with higher returns may want to consider staking. All you have to do is purchase crypto, lock up your coins inside a staking pool and sit back to collect your rewards.

2. Participate in yield farming

Yield farming is depositing cryptocurrency in a trading and lending pool then staking the protocol’s coins to earn extra coins.

If you’re yield farming on a decentralized exchange like PancakeSwap, you’ll need to stash two coins into a liquidity pool to get revenue from transaction fees. In addition, you have to stake a group coin, named LP token, that you can invest to receive yield farming profits payable in the platform’s token – CAKE! You can then trade your earnings for ETH, BTC, or fiat currency.

For example, hi launched a 200 million $HI liquidity provider reward program. It is currently one of the biggest reward programs in the market. Participants can add liquidity to the HI/BUSD pair on PancakeSwap, and then stake their LP tokens on stake.hi.com. Liquidity providers will be rewarded based on the percent share of the liquidity pool according to the APY and number of LP tokens they’ve staked at any time.

3. Join airdrops

Many crypto projects often engage in airdrops to promote their coins and gain traction within the crypto community. The project asks crypto investors to help perform a specific set of tasks (such as sharing posts, signing up to the platform, etc.), and in exchange, users receive the project’s tokens. That way, blockchain projects incentivize the use of their platform and coins. Once the project is launched, those tokens can be traded for other coins or sold for cash.

4. Try cloud mining

Cloud mining is the leasing of Bitcoin mining equipment from specialized mining facilities. It allows one to earn regular income without buying and maintaining the mining gear. Like Genesis Mining and HashNest, entities levy a daily service fee on their cloud drilling rights.

Cloud mining gives crypto investors a handy passive income possibility. However, it also carries a significant degree of volatility. This is due to shifting crypto rates and mining challenges.

5. Start crypto trading

Trading crypto CFDs is one technique to get passive income through trading. Cryptos are suitable for trading CFDs due to their variation and volatility. Crypto CFD trade allows you to speculate on both increasing and decreasing prices (Go long and short). This will enable traders to profit regardless of how the economy is moving. Yet, ensure you have a solid trading technique. Besides, have a solid understanding of the fundamentals.

Alternatively, you can just buy the digital currencies in the hope they increase in value. Before you can start, you need to create a crypto wallet to hold your funds.

6. Try dividend-earning tokens

Certain tokens provide investors with part of the income generated by the entity that made them. You will get a specific amount of the project’s profits if you only hold the coin. The percentage of income you earn is dependent on the amount of your staked tokens.

7. Run a lightning network node

The Lightning Network is a second-tier system based on blockchain systems like Bitcoin. It is a web of billing systems not connected to the main blockchain. In other words, it is suitable for fast payments that don’t need submission to the core blockchain right away. You earn crypto by charging a small fee for allowing people to process transactions through your lightning channels.

8. Consider cryptocurrency lending

Crypto lending is like regular cash financing in terms of its fundamentals. The lender receives interest from the debtor. It’s collateralized by higher virtual assets than what you are acquiring. Thus, you can deposit BTC and lend banknotes or cash. Several platforms offer crypto lending services, including exchanges and DeFi protocols. However, it would help if you considered some key factors before selecting a crypto lending platform. These include interest rate, cost, platform risks, minimum deposit, loan duration, and collateral amount.

9. Hold dividend-paying tokens

Holding dividend-paying assets is the most pleasing way to make passive income in the crypto space. Exchange-issued assets are the most common type of virtual currency that pays dividends.

You must keep them on the issuing platform or invest them using a private account to receive dividends on such assets. The more coins you own, the more passive income you will generate.

Refer your friends to hi.com and earn passive income

Some cryptocurrency projects offer sign-up or referral bonuses for bringing users to their services. Hi.comfor instance, makes it very easy to participate in cryptocurrency. Simply recommend your friends to join hi to get free HI. If they buy HI from the Web App or Mobile Apps, you’ll get a bonus of up to 10% of the value of their purchase.

In addition, you get half the daily rewards for any friend you refer who claims daily. And the friends of your friends give you rewards too (downstream referrals).

How to go about it? Chat with hi on Telegramhi Web App , or WhatsApp. Then, just type “hi” in the chat, and a menu will open, allowing you to choose what you want to do (like inviting friends).

Sign up to hi.com today to obtain the referral link that you can use to invite people to hi.com.

Comments are closed.